nationally recognized for development, advancement & placement


These players were awarded "Player of the Year" as senior players in the club who have accomplished great things in their time at Albion SC and showed extraordinary qualities on and off the field.

Player Graduation Year College
Claire Eliasberg 2008 Yale University
Spencer Shadeed 2008 San Jose State
Jeremiah Bunton 2009 St Lawerence University
Morgan Keefe 2009 Harvard University
Sean Callahan 2010 Sonoma State
Katie Wahl 2010 Coastal Carolina University
Carly Holly 2011 Westmont College
Andres Ramirez 2011 St Lawerence University
Karly Zlatic 2012 Harvard University
Patrick Barba 2012 Princeton University
Tierra Pullard 2013  
Jake Shaniel 2013  


The following players have been awarded the John Bunton Memorial Scholarship Award. This award is given to players that display qualities most favored by the great John Bunton, former club president, parent, and advocate of the Albion Soccer Club. This player will receive a 1-year scholarship to attend the Albion Soccer Club for their great committment and contribution to the club.



Devin Marshal 2009
Eddie Alba 2010
Jose Merlo 2011
Shane Mahvi 2012
Heather Kaleiohi 2013
Christian Alvarado 2014


Team Store

Nation Banner